Ouch! I don’t have a portfolio! (I mean, a real one)

I have a job interview tomorrow and they asked me to bring a printed portfolio. It’s somehow an unusual request these days, and since I have moved around the world a couple of times recently, I actually don’t have one with me so I usually go to interviews with my laptop and some magazines. That said, I made one. It’s not perfect or anything, it’s a little stiff, the print-service round the corner didn’t have inkjet and some other issues but… I kinda like it!

01

Cardboard, cutter, ruler

02

Using Cosmo to avoid punching holes in the table with my badass IKEA screwdriver

03

Damn! That’s thick!

05

Only the best technology

06

One hour later (that thread!)

1007 08
09

1 comment

Leave a Reply

